Loading Events

« All Events

Evanescence: A Live Session from Rock Falcon Studio

December 5 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

A LIVE SESSION FROM ROCK FALCON STUDIO

Evanescence: A Live Session From Rock Falcon Studio features performances of songs from the upcoming album The Bitter Truth for the first time, along with fan favorites.  Don’t miss Evanescence’s first public performance of 2020.

Saturday, December 5 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK / 10pm EU

Livestream will be available through December 8.

Early Bird TICKETS are $9.99 right now November 30, price increases on Dec 1.

LIKE Evanescence

 

Details

Date:
December 5
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://evanescencelive.com/

Organizer

Evanescence
Website:
https://evanescencelive.com/